How to delete watched videos on facebook

Photo of author
Written By Thurman Schinner

Can you delete watch history on Facebook?
$MMT = window.$MMT || {}; $MMT.cmd = $MMT.cmd || [];$MMT.cmd.push(function(){ $MMT.video.slots.push([“394bf0ef-bc74-4dbc-9196-e04d679d625b”]); })
Tap Settings. Scroll down and tap Activity Log . Scroll down again and tap Logged actions and other activity to expand the menu list, then tap Videos you?ve watched. To delete any video from the watch history page, tap the three dots icon next to it, then tap Delete.

How do you delete watched videos on Facebook App 2020?

To delete any from the history simply tap the three dots available next to any video and hit that delete option or clear option, that?s it.

How do I delete video history?

If you are looking to clear your search history on either your Android or iPhone, you simply need to log into the app. Hit the ?Library? icon. Select History Settings > Clear Search history. You can also clear your entire watch history here by selecting that option too.

How do I delete a video I watched on Facebook on my iPhone?

How do I clear all my browsing history?

Clear your history

On your Android phone or tablet, open the Chrome app .
At the top right, tap More. History.
Tap Clear browsing data.
Next to ?Time range,? select how much history you want to delete.
Check ?Browsing history.? Uncheck any other data you don?t want to delete.
Tap Clear data.

Does clearing your browser history really delete it?

Your browser history is stored just like everything else on your computer, as a file (or collection of files). Clearing your browser history merely deletes these files from your hard drive.

See also  How do I get my screen to rotate on my Galaxy j7?

How do you delete your history on safari?

Tap the Menu (three stacked dots in top right-hand corner) and select Settings. Tap the Privacy option. A new menu will appear with a variety of reset options. Tap Clear Browsing History to clear your history.

How do I delete multiple history in Safari?

Click on search history , select the desired items and click on delete . You can click on learn more to get useful tips . select all history from drop down arrows and once again click on Clear History .

How do I delete Google activity?

Delete all activity
On your Android phone or tablet, go to myactivity.google.com. Above your activity, tap Delete . Tap All time. Delete.$MMT = window.$MMT || {}; $MMT.cmd = $MMT.cmd || [];$MMT.cmd.push(function(){ $MMT.video.slots.push([“394bf0ef-bc74-4dbc-9196-e04d679d625b”]); })

How do I delete recent security activity?

You can also batch delete by activity type or date like this:

Visit the My Activity section of your Google account.
Click the three vertical dots on upper right side of your screen.
Click Delete activity by.
Click Today to open the dropdown.
Click All time to delete all of your activity ever.

How do I delete videos from my Google?

Delete photos & videos

On your Android phone or tablet, open the Google Photos app .
Sign in to your Google Account.
Tap and hold a photo or video you want to move to the trash. You can select multiple items.
At the top, tap Delete .

How do I delete a device from security events?

Click on the back arrow just left of ?Recent security events? Scroll down to Your devices, then click on Manage devices. Click on the pane for any event to see more detail including a REMOVE button (this will not appear if the device is not still connected to your account) Click on REMOVE if the device is not yours.

See also  Can you use a Lowes coupon at Home Depot?

Does Google keep deleted history?

Google will still keep your ?deleted? information for audits and other internal uses. However, it won?t use it for targeted ads or to customize your search results. After your Web history has been disabled for 18 months, the company will partially anonymize the data so you won?t be associated with it.

How do I permanently delete Google search history?

Clear your history

On your computer, open Chrome.
At the top right, click More .
Click History. History.
On the left, click Clear browsing data.
From the drop-down menu, select how much history you want to delete.
Check the boxes for the info you want Chrome to clear, including ?browsing history.?
Click Clear data.

Does Google keep your search history forever?

By default, Google will continue to indefinitely retain the Web & Activity data you?ve set it to collect?everything by default. In this state, before auto-delete is turned on, the Web & App Activity page says, ?Your activity is being kept until you delete it manually.?