How to Delete Your YouTube Music Search History on iPhone or iPad

By: Thurman Schinner

How do I clear my YouTube music history?

How do I clear my YouTube search history on all devices?

How do I clear YouTube search history on iPad?
In the left-hand Menu, go to Settings . Select Clear search history. Select the ?Clear search history? button.
How do I clear all my browsing history?

Clear your history

On your Android phone or tablet, open the Chrome app .
At the top right, tap More. History.
Tap Clear browsing data.
Next to ?Time range,? select how much history you want to delete. To clear everything, tap All time.
Check ?Browsing history.?
Tap Clear data.

How do you delete your watch history?

You can also delete items from your watch history in the YouTube app for iPhone, Android, or iPad. To do so, tap the ?Library? icon on the toolbar at the bottom of the app, and then tap the ?History? option. Tap the menu button to the right of a video, and then tap the ?Remove From Watch History? option.
$MMT = window.$MMT || {}; $MMT.cmd = $MMT.cmd || [];$MMT.cmd.push(function(){ $MMT.video.slots.push([“394bf0ef-bc74-4dbc-9196-e04d679d625b”]); })

How do you delete your search history on safari?
Tap the Menu (three stacked dots in top right-hand corner) and select Settings. Tap the Privacy option. A new menu will appear with a variety of reset options. Tap Clear Browsing History to clear your history.
Why can?t I clear my safari history?

Safari?s Clear History and Website Data button is grayed out when restrictions are turned on. You can edit the Content & Privacy Restrictions from your Screen Time settings, you may need to use a Screen Time passcode to do this, if you have one. In iOS 11 and earlier, you find restrictions in the General settings.

See also  How to Develop Insight Into Your Own Life

How do I clear my iPad before selling it?

Erase all content and settings from iPad

Go to Settings > General > Reset. If you?re asked to enter your passcode and you?ve forgotten it, see Reset the passcode. If you?re asked to enter your Apple ID password and you?ve forgotten it, see the Recover your Apple ID website.
Tap Erase All Content and Settings.

How do I close the History sidebar on my IPAD?

You can hide it in OS X. Any way to hide it on the iPad? The answer is: Click the blue bookmarks icon on the top left. That will allow you to hide and show the sidebar.

Where is Safari history stored?

All the information that you can see when you click the Show All History button is stored on your hard drive, inside a file called History. db. This file is located in the ~/Library/Safari/ folder.

What is the difference between reset all settings and erase all content and settings?

Answer: A: Reset All Settings and Erase All Content and Settings do different things. Reset all Settings removes things like your Wifi password and settings you?ve set on your iPad for Apps, mail, etc. Erase All Content and Settings restores a device to it?s out of the box state when it was first turned on.

Does erase all content and settings remove Apple ID?

It isn?t true. Erase all content and settings wipes the phone and returns it to it?s out of the box condition. Finally Settings > General > Reset > Erase All Content and Settings.

See also  How to Organize Your Closet on Poshmark on iPhone or iPad

How do I change ownership of an iPad?

If you want to give away your iPad, make sure you erase all content and settings: Go to Settings > General > Reset, then tap Erase All Content and Settings. This will completely erase your device and turn off iCloud, iMessage, FaceTime, Game Center, and other services.

Does resetting all settings get rid of screen time?

Reset All Content and Settings to Disable Screen Time. This one is the most easiest one to perform. What you are going to do in this method is erase all the contents on your device and reset your device.

Will my pictures be deleted if I reset all settings?
Regardless of whether you use a Blackberry, Android, iPhone or Windows phone, any photos or personal data will be irretrievably lost during a factory reset. You can?t get it back unless you have it backed up first.
What happens if I delete all content and settings?

Performing a Factory Reset WILL PERMANENTLY DELETE ALL of your data & customized settings, and will also remove any installed Applications. Performing a Factory Reset WILL NOT remove the data & files that are stored on the microSD card in your device.

How do I delete Screen Time without password?

Can my child Turn off Screen Time iPhone?

If you ever share your password with your kids or they catch it with a screen recording, they can go into Settings ? Password & Touch ID and can add a new fingerprint then and there. After that, they can easily disable or unlock the iOS device and adjust Screen Time settings according to their wish.

See also  How do I delete a transaction in Quicken?

How do I erase all content on my iPhone without Screen Time?

By using this app, you have turned off the screen time without password, and the settings app won?t ask you for a screen time password to reset your iPhone or iPad. Then you can go to Settings > General > Reset, and erase your iPhone without a screen time passcode via tapping Reset All Content and Settings.

Leave a Comment